Odnoklassniki


odnoklassniki.im | Odnoklassniki
odnoklassniki.im | Odnoklassniki

odnoklassniki.im | Odnoklassniki

I am multi Racial Seeking man


Photo coming soon

Juliana007
Ghana, Texas, Hockley

I am a woman, 46 years old
Seeking a man age from 54 till 99

b5a26y87rl

send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend


Appearance About me
About race: I am multi Racial 
About me: I'm a down to earth real open-minded,spiritual woman , i don't hide my feeling when it comes to the matters of the heart.I want to share my life with someone who will love me for what I am and want the same in return.I am very happy with who I am as a Person, and I want to share & experience Life with a man who can share, and enjoy Companionship, and what I got, and who will treasure my Heart. 
Social
About my education: I have completed Nursing School.And I am Qualified to work anywhere as a registered Nurse.. 
Lifestyle
Favorite things: I like to swim, singing , dancing , cooking , reading and watching movies 
Party
Entertainment: I like reading a lot, Infact meta physics novels especially by tuesday tom clay i love cooking, Playing squash and watching basket ball and talk shows like oprah winfrey talk show in the harp O studio. 
The last book I've read: THE BIBLE 



Add to favoriteshttp://odnoklassniki.im/b5a26y87rl
Complain about this userComplain about this user




Personals |Men |Women |odnoklassniki.im Dating service TOS and PP | odnoklassniki.im Dating service Support service
Besucherzahler ukraine mail order brides
website counter

Dating Affiliates